National Breast Cancer Coalition

National Breast Cancer Coalition Board of Directors

The National Breast Cancer Coalition (a 501(c)(4) organization focused on public policy and advocacy) is governed by a grassroots Board of Directors who represent organizations that reflect the diversity of breast cancer.

After Breast Cancer Diagnosis (ABCD) - Bonnie Anderson

Alamo Breast Cancer Foundation - Jerry Worden

American Association of Breast Cancer Professionals - Rhonda Turner

Annie Appleseed Project - Ann Fonfa

Breast Cancer Care and Research Fund - Michele Rakoff

CARE Advocates Network - Carol Matyka

Cedar Valley Cancer Committee: Beyond Pink TEAM - Christine Carpenter

Cedars Sinai Breast Center - Sherry Goldman

Delaware Breast Cancer Coalition, Inc. -  Francesca Vogel

Dr. Susan Love Research Foundation - Judi Hirshfield-Bartek

Florida Breast Cancer Foundation - Valencia Robinson

Linda Creed Breast - Donna Duncan

Metropolitan Washington, DC Chapter of NBCC - Wanda Lucas 

Michigan Breast Cancer Coalition - Rose Marie Sitko

Minnesota Breast Cancer Coalition - Christine Norton

National Breast Cancer Coalition - Frances M. Visco

Nueva Vida - Astrid Jimenez, Esq.

SHARE - Ivis Febus-Sampayo

St. Louis Breast Cancer Coalition - Mary Lynn Faunda Donovan 

Virginia Breast Cancer Foundation - Marylinn Minor

Young Survival Coalition - Joy Simha