National Breast Cancer Coalition

NBCC Fund Board of Trustees

The National Breast Cancer Coalition Fund (a 501(c)(3) organization focused on research collaborations, education and training, and public information and outreach) is governed by a Board of Trustees who generate support for Breast Cancer Deadline 2020®

Alec Call

Sherry Goldman, RN, NP, MSN 

Ira Hillman

Judi Hirshfield-Bartek, RN, MS, OCN

Bryan Johns

Liane M. Lindner

Sharon Nelles, J.D.

Christine K. Norton

Michele Rakoff

Linda A. Rothweiler, DMD 
Vice Chair

Dennis Slamon, MD, Ph.D 

Frances M. Visco, J.D. 

Carol Vance Wall