DOD BCRP HOUSE LETTER FY2023

49 Signers as of 3/30/22

*Indicates Letter Lead

Arizona

Ruben Gallego (D-7th)

California

Jerry McNerney (D-9th) Mark DeSaulnier (D-11th)

Jimmy Panetta (D-20th)

Julia Brownley (D-26th)

Judy Chu (d=27th)

Raul Ruiz (D-36th)

Linda Sanchez (D-38th)

Connecticut

John B. Larson (D-1st) Jahana Hayes (D-5th)

Delaware

Lisa Blunt Rochester (D-At Large)

District of Columbia

Elanor Holmes Norton (D-At Large)

Florida

Al Lawson (D-5th)

Vern Buchanan (R-16th)*

Georgia

Nikema Williams (D-5th) Lucy McBath (D-6th)

Illinois

Bobby L. Rush (D-1st)
Jan Schkowsky (D-9th)

Kentucky

John Yarmuth (D-3rd)

Louisiana

Garrett Graves (R-6th)

Michigan

Elissa Slotkin (D-8th)

Minnesota

Angie Craig (D-2nd)

New Hampshire

Chris Pappas (D-1st)

New Jersey

Mikie Sherril (D-11th)*

New York

Andrew Garbarino (R-02)*

Thomas R. Suozzi (D-3rd) Nydia Velasquez (D-7th) Antonio Delgado (D-19th) Paul Tonko (D-20th) Brian Higgins (D-26th)

Northern Mariana Islands

Gregorio Kilili Camacho (I-At Large)

Massachusetts

Richard E. Neal (D-1st)

James McGovern (D-2nd)*

Ohio

Joyce Beatty (D-3rd) Shontel Brown (D-11th)

Oregon

Suzanne Bonamici (D-1st) Peter A. DeFazio (D-4th)

Pennsylvania

Madeleine Dean (D-4th)
Mary Gay Scanlon (D-5th)
Glenn "GT" Thompson (R-15th)

Rhode Island

David N. Cicilline (D-1st)
James R. Langevin (D-2nd)

South Carolina

Joe Wilson (R-2nd)

<u>Tennessee</u>

Steve Cohen (D-9th)

<u>Texas</u>

Lizzie Fletcher (D-7th)
Vincente Gonzalez (D-15th)
Lloyd Doggett (D-35th)

Wisconsin

Gwen Moore (D-4th)

Washington

Rick Larsen (D-2nd)