#### **DOD BCRP HOUSE LETTER FY2023**

54 Signers as of 4/1/22

\*Indicates Letter Lead

#### Arizona

Tom O'Halloran (D-1<sup>st</sup>) Ruben Gallego (D-7<sup>th</sup>)

#### California

Jared Huffman (D-2<sup>nd)</sup>
Jerry McNerney (D-9<sup>th</sup>)
Mark DeSaulnier (D-11<sup>th</sup>)
Jimmy Panetta (D-20<sup>th</sup>)
Julia Brownley (D-26<sup>th</sup>)
Judy Chu (d=27<sup>th</sup>)
Raul Ruiz (D-36<sup>th</sup>)
Linda Sanchez (D-38<sup>th</sup>)
Lucille Roybald Allard (D-40<sup>th</sup>)

## Connecticut

John B. Larson (D-1<sup>st</sup>) Jahana Hayes (D-5th)

#### **Delaware**

Lisa Blunt Rochester (D-At Large)

#### **District of Columbia**

Elanor Holmes Norton (D-At Large)

#### **Florida**

Al Lawson (D-5<sup>th</sup>)

Vern Buchanan (R-16<sup>th</sup>)\*

Maria Elvira Salazar (R-27<sup>th</sup>)

#### Georgia

Nikema Williams (D-5<sup>th</sup>) Lucy McBath (D-6<sup>th</sup>)

#### Illinois

Bobby L. Rush (D-1<sup>st</sup>) Danny K. Davis (D-7<sup>th</sup>) Jan Schkowsky (D-9<sup>th</sup>)

#### **Kentucky**

John Yarmuth (D-3<sup>rd</sup>)

#### Louisiana

Garrett Graves (R-6<sup>th</sup>)

### Michigan

Elissa Slotkin (D-8<sup>th</sup>)

#### Minnesota

Angie Craig (D-2<sup>nd</sup>)

#### **New Hampshire**

Chris Pappas (D-1<sup>st</sup>)

#### **New Jersey**

Mikie Sherril (D-11th)\*

#### **New York**

## Andrew Garbarino (R-02)\*

Thomas R. Suozzi (D-3<sup>rd</sup>) Nydia Velasquez (D-7<sup>th</sup>) Antonio Delgado (D-19<sup>th</sup>) Paul Tonko (D-20<sup>th</sup>) Brian Higgins (D-26<sup>th</sup>)

# **Northern Mariana Islands**

Gregorio Kilili Camacho (I-At Large)

## Massachusetts

Richard E. Neal (D-1<sup>st</sup>)

James McGovern (D-2<sup>nd</sup>)\*

### Ohio

Joyce Beatty (D-3<sup>rd</sup>) Shontel Brown (D-11<sup>th</sup>)

#### Oregon

Suzanne Bonamici (D-1<sup>st</sup>) Peter A. DeFazio (D-4<sup>th</sup>)

## **Pennsylvania**

Madeleine Dean (D-4<sup>th</sup>)
Mary Gay Scanlon (D-5<sup>th</sup>)
Glenn "GT" Thompson (R-15<sup>th</sup>)

# **Rhode Island**

David N. Cicilline (D-1st)
James R. Langevin (D-2nd)

# **South Carolina**

Joe Wilson (R-2<sup>nd</sup>)

# <u>Tennessee</u>

Steve Cohen (D-9<sup>th</sup>)

# <u>Texas</u>

Lizzie Fletcher (D-7<sup>th</sup>) Vincente Gonzalez (D-15<sup>th</sup>) Lloyd Doggett (D-35<sup>th</sup>)

# Wisconsin

Gwen Moore (D-4<sup>th</sup>)

# Washington

Rick Larsen (D-2<sup>nd</sup>)