DOD BCRP HOUSE LETTER FY2023

62 Signers as of 4/4/22

*Indicates Letter Lead

Arizona

Tom O'Halloran (D-1st) Ruben Gallego (D-7th)

California

Jared Huffman (D-2^{nd)}
Jerry McNerney (D-9th)
Mark DeSaulnier (D-11th)
Eric Swalwell (D-15th)
Jimmy Panetta (D-20th)
Julia Brownley (D-26th)
Judy Chu (d=27th)
Grace F. Napolitano (D-32nd)
Raul Ruiz (D-36th)
Linda Sanchez (D-38th)
Lucille Roybald Allard (D-40th)

Connecticut

John B. Larson (D-1st) Jahana Hayes (D-5th)

Delaware

Lisa Blunt Rochester (D-At Large)

District of Columbia

Elanor Holmes Norton (D-At Large)

Florida

Al Lawson (D-5th)

Vern Buchanan (R-16th)*

Byron Donalds (R-19th)

Maria Elvira Salazar (R-27th)

Georgia

Nikema Williams (D-5th) Lucy McBath (D-6th)

<u>Illinois</u>

Bobby L. Rush (D-1st)
Danny K. Davis (D-7th)

Jan Schkowsky (D-9th) Bill Foster (D-11th)

Kentucky

John Yarmuth (D-3rd)

Louisiana

Troy Carter (D-2nd)
Garrett Graves (R-6th)

Michigan

Elissa Slotkin (D-8th)

Minnesota

Angie Craig (D-2nd)

New Hampshire

Chris Pappas (D-1st)

New Jersey

Mikie Sherril (D-11th)*

New York

Andrew Garbarino (R-02)*

Thomas R. Suozzi (D-3rd) Nydia Velasquez (D-7th) Antonio Delgado (D-19th) Paul Tonko (D-20th) Brian Higgins (D-26th)

Northern Mariana Islands

Gregorio Kilili Camacho (I-At Large)

Massachusetts

Richard E. Neal (D-1st)

James McGovern (D-2nd)*

Ohio

Joyce Beatty (D-3rd) Shontel Brown (D-11th)

Oregon

Suzanne Bonamici (D-1st) Peter A. DeFazio (D-4th)

<u>Pennsylvania</u>

Madeleine Dean (D-4th)
Mary Gay Scanlon (D-5th)
Glenn "GT" Thompson (R-15th)

Rhode Island

David N. Cicilline (D-1st)
James R. Langevin (D-2nd)

South Carolina

Joe Wilson (R-2nd)

Tennessee

Steve Cohen (D-9th)

Texas

Lizzie Fletcher (D-7th)
Al Green (D-9th)
Vincente Gonzalez (D-15th)
Marc Veasy (D-33rd)
Lloyd Doggett (D-35th)

<u>Utah</u>

Burgess Owens (R-4th)

Wisconsin

Gwen Moore (D-4th)

Washington

Rick Larsen (D-2nd)