DOD BCRP HOUSE LETTER FY2023

80 Signers as of 4/8/22

*Indicates Letter Lead

Arizona

Tom O'Halloran (D-1st)

Ruben Gallego (D-7th)

California

Jared Huffman (D-2^{nd)}

Jerry McNerney (D-9th)

Mark DeSaulnier (D-11th)

Jackie Speier (D-14th)

Eric Swalwell (D-15th)

Jimmy Panetta (D-20th)

Julia Brownley (D-26th)

Judy Chu (d=27th)

Grace F. Napolitano (D-32nd)

Raul Ruiz (D-36th)

Linda Sanchez (D-38th)

Lucille Roybald Allard (D-40th)

Katie Porter (D-45th)

Connecticut

John B. Larson (D-1st)

Jahana Hayes (D-5th)

Delaware

Lisa Blunt Rochester (D-At Large)

District of Columbia

Elanor Holmes Norton (D-At Large)

Florida

Al Lawson (D-5th)

Vern Buchanan (R-16th)*

Byron Donalds (R-19th)

Ted Deutch (D-22nd)

Maria Elvira Salazar (R-27th)

Georgia

Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. (D-2nd)

Nikema Williams (D-5th)

Lucy McBath (D-6th)

Illinois

Bobby L. Rush (D-1st)

Danny K. Davis (D-7th)

Jan Schakowsky (D-9th)

Bill Foster (D-11th)

<u>lowa</u>

Mariannette J. Miller-Meeks R-2nd)

Kentucky

John Yarmuth (D-3rd)

Louisiana

Troy Carter (D-2nd)

Garrett Graves (R-6th)

Maryland

Jamie Raskin (D-8th)

Michigan

Elissa Slotkin (D-8th)

Minnesota

Angie Craig (D-2nd)

New Hampshire

Chris Pappas (D-1st)

New Jersey

Tom Malinowski (D-7th)

Mikie Sherril (D-11th)*

New York

Andrew Garbarino (R-02)*

Thomas R. Suozzi (D-3rd)

Nydia Velasquez (D-7th)

Jerrold Nadler (D-19th)

Antonio Delgado (D-19th)

Paul Tonko (D-20th)

John Katko (R-24th)

Brian Higgins (D-26th)

Northern Mariana Islands

Gregorio Kilili Camacho (I-At Large)

Massachusetts

Richard E. Neal (D-1st)

James McGovern (D-2nd)*

Lori Trahan (D-3rd)

Stephen F. Lynch (D-8th)

Ohio

Joyce Beatty (D-3rd) Shontel Brown (D-11th)

Oregon

Suzanne Bonamici (D-1st) Peter A. DeFazio (D-4th)

Pennsylvania

Brian Fitzpatrick (R-1st)
Dwight Evans (D-3rd)
Madeleine Dean (D-4th)
Mary Gay Scanlon (D-5th)
Glenn "GT" Thompson (R-15th)

Puerto Rico

Jennifer Gonzalez-Colon (At-Large)

Rhode Island

David N. Cicilline (D-1st)
James R. Langevin (D-2nd)

South Carolina

Joe Wilson (R-2nd)
Ralph Norman (R=5th)

Tennessee

Steve Cohen (D-9th)

Texas

Lizzie Fletcher (D-7th)
Al Green (D-9th)
Vincente Gonzalez (D-15th)
Marc Veasy (D-33rd)
Lloyd Doggett (D-35th)

Utah

Burgess Owens (R-4th)

Virginia

Don Beyer (D-8th)

Wisconsin

Ron Kind (D-3rd)
Gwen Moore (D-4th)

Washington

Rick Larsen (D-2nd)
Marylin Strickland (D-10th)