End of 118th Congress – House Target List & Assignments

As of 10/21/2024

The following House members are our targets for this period. They were chosen either because they cosponsored in the 117th Congress, are on the Ways & Means Committee, previously cosponsored the ALS bill, indicated in earlier meetings a possibility to cosponsor, or are freshmen. As of Aug 14, we have also added new targets who have cosponsored HR 2407, a multi-cancer screening bill, but not yet HR 549.

Alabama (Staff/Marshelle Harris)
Carl
Rogers
Aderholt
Arkansas (Meridith Rothstein)
Crawford R (cosponsored in 117th)
Hill R
Womak R
Arizona (Marylinn Minor)
Crane R
Schweikert R (W&M)
Gosar
California (Michele Rakoff & team)
McClintock R
Fong

Obernolte
Garcia
Issa
Colorado (Carol Matyka and Sabrina Wright-Hobart)
Lamborn
Florida (Judy Perkins & team)
Bean
Buchanan (W&M)
Cammack
Lee, Laurel R
Mast R (cosponsored in the 117th)
Posey R
Georgia (Nancy Ryan, Marquita Bass, Tanya Martino)
Collins
Loudermilk
Scott, D
Illinois (Reshelle Matheny/Josh Beal)
Krishnamoorthi D
Jackson, Johnathan

Underwood D - one of 6 outstanding members of the House Dem Women's Caucus
Foster, D
Indiana (staff/ Mary Ajango, Heather Pirowski)
Houchin R
Banks R
Pence
Bucshon
Mann
Kansas (Judi Hirshfield-Bartek)
Mann
LaTurner
Estes
Kentucky (Judi Hirshfield-Bartek)
Massie R
Comer R
Louisiana (Sandra Dave)
Higgins
Letlow

Michigan (Valerie Fraser/RM Sitko)
James, John R
Mississippi (Carol Matyka)
Kelly
Guest
Ezell
Miccouri (Moralina Minov and Tania Valdov)
Missouri (Marylinn Minor and Tonia Yelder)
Alford R
Burlison R
Bush D - one of 6 outstanding members of the House Dem Women's Caucus
Cleaver D
Graves R
Montana (Tania Chomiak-Salvi and Melanie Eckhardt)
Zinke R
Rosendale R
Nebraska (new advocates/staff)
Smith
Nevada (Carol Matyka and Patti Kellerhouse)
Amodei R

Lee, Susie D - one of 6 outstanding members of the House Dem Women's Caucus

North Carolina (Holly Anderson and Mandy Bryant)
Foushee D - one of 6 outstanding members of the House Dem Women's Caucus
Murphy
Rouzer
Hudson
North Dakota (Pat Haugen)
Armstrong R
Ohio (Amy Fogel)
Wenstrup R (W&M)
Balderson R
Latta R
Miller R
Carey R (W&M)
Oklahoma (staff and new advocates)
Cole
Hern (W&M)
Pennsylvania (Donna Duncan)

Joyce, John R

South Carolina (Meridith Rothstein)
Duncan
Timmons
Clyburn
Fry
Tennessee (Lyn/Julie and staff)
Rose
Green
Texas (Beth Emery & team)
Arrington R
Hunt, R
Garcia, Sylvia - one of 6 outstanding members of the House Dem Women's Caucus
Moran
Crenshaw
Gooden
Ellzey
Luttrell
McCaul
Pfluger
Jackson

Weber
Sessions
Burgess
Cloud
Babin
Utah (Denise Smith)
Curtis R
Maloy, R
Moore R
Washington (Michele Rakoff and Lynda Weatherby) Smith, Adam D
Smith, Adam D
Smith, Adam D West Virginia (Jo Lynn/staff)
Smith, Adam D West Virginia (Jo Lynn/staff) Miller
Smith, Adam D West Virginia (Jo Lynn/staff) Miller Mooney
Smith, Adam D West Virginia (Jo Lynn/staff) Miller Mooney Wisconsin (Bonnie Anderson/Dana Johnson)