National Breast Cancer Coalition Board of Directors

The National Breast Cancer Coalition (a 501(c)(4) organization focused on public policy and advocacy) is governed by a grassroots Board of Directors who represent organizations that reflect the diversity of breast cancer.

After Breast Cancer Diagnosis (ABCD) – Bonnie Anderson

Alamo Breast Cancer Foundation – Jerry Worden

Breast Cancer Care and Research Fund – Michele Rakoff

Breast Cancer Coalition of Rochester – Holly Anderson

CARE Advocates Network – Carol Matyka

Cedar Valley Cancer Committee: Beyond Pink TEAM – Christine Carpenter

Cedars Sinai Breast Center – Sherry Goldman

Delaware Breast Cancer Coalition, Inc. –  Francesca Vogel

Dr. Susan Love Breast Cancer Advocacy – Judi Hirshfield-Bartek

Florida Breast Cancer Foundation – Valencia Robinson

Lobular Breast Cancer Alliance – Laurie Hutcheson

Metropolitan Washington, D.C. Chapter of NBCC – Tania Chomiak-Salvi 

Michigan Breast Cancer Coalition – Sabrina Mayhew

Minnesota Breast Cancer Coalition – Christine Norton

National Breast Cancer Coalition – Frances M. Visco

Nueva Vida – Astrid Jimenez, Esq.

The Pink Fund – Molly MacDonald

SHARE – Jennie Santiago

Virginia Breast Cancer Foundation – Marylinn Minor

Young Survival Coalition – Joy Simha

NBCC Board Login

NBCC Fund Board of Trustees

The National Breast Cancer Coalition Fund (a 501(c)(3) organization focused on research collaborations, education and training, and public information and outreach) is governed by a Board of Trustees who generate support for NBCC’s mission to end breast cancer.

Alec Call

Beth Emery, J.D.

Sherry Goldman, R.N., N.P., M.S.N.

Ira Hillman

Judi Hirshfield-Bartek, R.N., M.S., O.C.N.

Bryan Johns

Liane Martins Lindner

Todd Nickey

Michele Rakoff
Vice Chair

Linda A. Rothweiler, D.M.D.

Dennis Slamon, M.D., Ph.D.

Frances M. Visco, J.D.

Douglas Wall, M.B.A.

Ann C. Yahner, J.D.


In Memoriam

Carol Vance Wall


NBCCF Board Login